The shutdown was emotional. @littlesimz #barssimzson @soulection x @okayplayer’s @sxsw joint. #EPWorldTourontheway

Saturday Morning Presents. Merci @puma

Saturday Morning Presents. Merci @puma

Oh SH!t Alert! @littlesimz “Mandarin Oranges Part 2” on the front page of @Vevo @Vevo_uk! Cotdamn! http://vevo.ly/nRxT4P

Oh SH!t Alert! @littlesimz “Mandarin Oranges Part 2” on the front page of @Vevo @Vevo_uk! Cotdamn! http://vevo.ly/nRxT4P

#SneakPeek: @LittleSimz “Mandarin Oranges Part 2” video. World premiere 2moro @TheFader 3pm GMT/10am EST.

#selfie: plotting

#selfie: plotting

#selfie: me vs hyped up wackness

#selfie: me vs hyped up wackness

@LittleSimz’ “Mandarin Oranges Part 2” music video premieres on Mon @TheFader 3pm GMT//10am EST//7am PST #Space

@LittleSimz’ “Mandarin Oranges Part 2” music video premieres on Mon @TheFader 3pm GMT//10am EST//7am PST #Space

#selfie

#selfie

2 On behaviour with that beautiful kid @Tinashe. Gr8 to finally connect in person #SoulCulture #dayonelove

2 On behaviour with that beautiful kid @Tinashe. Gr8 to finally connect in person #SoulCulture #dayonelove

Peter Griffin Vs Mr Washee Washee #classic #familyguy #streetfighter2